Jannah Jewels Complete 12-Book Boxed Set – Islamic Books For Kids | Muslim Children Books | Diverse Chapter Book Series

Price: $119.99
(as of May 15,2021 22:06:13 UTC – Details)

💎 𝗘𝗡𝗧𝗘𝗥𝗧𝗔𝗜𝗡𝗜𝗡𝗚 𝗔𝗡𝗗 𝗘𝗗𝗨𝗖𝗔𝗧𝗜𝗢𝗡𝗔𝗟 – This exciting chapter book series is filled with adventure and also builds character and teaches Islamic values.

💎 𝗠𝗔𝗞𝗘 𝗞𝗜𝗗𝗦 𝗟𝗢𝗩𝗘 𝗥𝗘𝗔𝗗𝗜𝗡𝗚 – Readers fall in love with the gripping backstory that continues from book to book and won’t stop reading until all 12 books are completed!

💎 𝗘𝗠𝗣𝗢𝗪𝗘𝗥 𝗬𝗢𝗨𝗥 𝗖𝗛𝗜𝗟𝗗 – These books are filled with relatable confident Muslim female and male characters that readers can see themselves in.

💎 𝗙𝗨𝗡 𝗪𝗔𝗬 𝗧𝗢 𝗟𝗘𝗔𝗥𝗡 𝗜𝗦𝗟𝗔𝗠𝗜𝗖 𝗛𝗜𝗦𝗧𝗢𝗥𝗬 – Each book takes the reader to a different historical period and introduces Islamic historical figures into the story.

This Boxed Set is the ultimate gift for young readers for any occasion! When the Jannah Jewels discover a mysterious time-travel tree filled with a map, exciting objects, and a secret scroll in a Golden Clock, they never dream that it will take them on exciting adventures around the world and throughout history!

This box set contains all 12 of the Award-Winning Jannah Jewels Adventure Series! Books included with the boxed set:

  • Treasure In Timbuktu (Book 1)
  • Chase In China (Book 2)
  • Bravery In Baghdad (Book 3)
  • Secrets In Spain (Book 4)
  • Courage In Cordoba (Book 5)
  • Mystery In Morocco (Book 6)
  • Triumph In Turkey (Book 7)
  • Adventure In America (Book 8)
  • Surprise In Syria (Book 9)
  • Intrigue In India (Book 10)
  • Evidence In Egypt (Book 11)
  • Unity In Uzbekistan (Book 12)

Supply is limited.

💎 𝗢𝗿𝗱𝗲𝗿 𝗬𝗼𝘂𝗿 𝗝𝗮𝗻𝗻𝗮𝗵 𝗝𝗲𝘄𝗲𝗹𝘀 𝗕𝗼𝘅𝗲𝗱 𝗦𝗲𝘁 𝗡𝗼𝘄!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *